The Wolfpacker

September 2015

The Wolfpacker: An Independent Magazine Covering NC State Sports

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 3 of 95

4 ■ THE WOLFPACKER ■ WOLFPACK CLUB NEWS JOINING THE WOLFPACK CLUB The Wolfpack Club would like to welcome the following first-time members. These supporters joined between June 12 and Aug. 4, 2015. THANK YOU FOR JOINING THE WOLFPACK FAMILY! Allen Reeves Allison Duggins Allison Hardwick Amir & Anne Mehr Andrew Wall Angela Lightfoot Ann Marie Sinclair Aprel Buonpane Barbara & Raymond Kallas Ben McCauley Beth Dollar Bobby Thomas Brem Inc. Brent H. & Whitney Hewitt Brian P. Coleman Casey & Jessica McKinney Chris & Shannon Jones Chris A. Thompson Darron Spann David B. Chapman Duane Hall Elilzabeth Vander Gast Frank Gowarty Gail Musgrave George Viall Jason Price Jeff & Elizabeth Henry John & Gaye Holland John Portland Jonathan & Jenny Fisher Katy Johnson Keith Alexander Ken & Erica Hanley Kim & Dallas Ledlow Kristin & Philip Barletta Lisa & Douglas Roney Lisa Edwards Martilya Adams Matthew Jackson Max Shalam Melissa Bass Michael & Sue Ann Hall Michael Rizzi Monique Neville Nancy S. & Thad Jennings Natalie B. & Robert Wayne Patrick T. Murphy Robert Molter Robert Spragins Rodney Huffstetler Roger Melton Ryon Smith Sharolyn A. & Dan Lane Shawn Kelly Sherri Gibbon Tamara Newton Walter & Shelby Hooks William & Lynda Klotz William L. Friedrich Yosef Knopf The Wolfpack Club accepts Discover, Visa, MasterCard, and American Express, as well as checks and cash. In addition to these payment preferences, we also offer both bank draft and recurring credit card payment options. If you have any questions, please call our offices at 919-865-1500. Thank you for all your support! Donate to the Legacy Fund online at, by signing into your account and choosing the "Legacy Fund" op- tion under "Pledge Category". The amount must be an addi- tional $240 or more to your exist- ing pledge or donation for 2015. Any matching gifts received are not eligible for double point credit. If you have any questions or would like to donate over the phone, feel free to give us a call at 919-865-1506. Brian & Shawntae Clark Bruce Groce Charles L. Stubbs Chris Chamblee David Scott Parsons Derek and Shelley White Douglas Darby Westmoreland E. Ernest Hylton George Ragsdale Jason L. Shaw Jean-Paul Garnett John M. Vogler Joshua L. Kelly Kim Alexander and Marian Williamson Larry Thomas Wilson Media Scronce Michael & Kerry Lipitz Michael J. Morris Murray Kartanson Patrick Keith Kalemba Steven K. Bordeaux William C. Bowen III William Scott McLeod These Wolfpack Club donors made a contribution to the Legacy Fund between June 12 and Aug. 4, 2015. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GENEROUS SUPPORT! Member Notes The Wolfpack Club extends condolences to the families of the following individuals who have recently passed away: Henry Clinton Dellinger of Hattiesburg, Miss. — Wolfpack Club donor 12 consecutive years Gary H. Jones of New Bern — Wolfpack Club donor 40 consecutive years Anna Keller of Raleigh — Wolfpack Club donor 64 consecutive years Charles Bennett Griffin III of Lewiston — Wolfpack Club donor 56 consecutive years The Wolfpack Club would like to offer their condolences to the family of Charles Bennett Griffin III. Charlie was born in Ridley Park, Pa., and grew up in Bertie County, N.C. Charlie was a graduate of the College of Engineering at NC State. Upon graduation, Charlie was a pilot in the Air Force and flew missions in the Vietnam War. Charlie rarely missed a home football game and has been an avid supporter of NC State and the Wolfpack Club as a member for over 50 years. In order to submit a picture to appear in The Wolfpacker, please send a high resolution picture with a caption as well as your Wolfpack Club member number to Susan Scott at We will be happy to place it in an upcoming issue if we have enough room. However, we can only reserve space for Wolfpack Club members.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Wolfpacker - September 2015